2020 Board Members


If you have any questions regarding the association you can contact any of the board members via their email and they will assist you as soon as they can.

President of the Board - Jim Penning

Board Member - Chester Adams

Board Member - Cody Brown

Board Member - Craig Lacy

Board Member - Andrew Ball

Board Member - Sal Cobar

Board Member - Jim Penning

Board Member - Armando Reyes, Jr

Board Member - Tom Stone

Board Member - Craig Ward

Assigner - Brad Cramer

Recording Secretary - Craig Lacy

Treasurer - Andrew Ball

YVFOA Board Members

  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon


Follow us


Become a Fan

© 2018 by Yakima Valley Football Officials Association.  Proudly created with Wix.com